Saturday, October 23, 2010

Kevin Annett : Resurrection - On Internet Radio




Resurrection: Kevin Annett is back on the air on www.blogtalkradio.com

This Saturday, October 23, 2010 at 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST, 9 pm GMT London

Call-in Number: (347) 857-3524

www.blogtalkradio.com- type "Kevin Annett" under Search in upper right corner
Kevin Annett resumes his weekly radio program "Hidden from History" with a report of the inquiry into missing women on Canada's west coast, and the Human Rights Tribunal that will try the Pope next April.

Please spread the word and call in!
Post a Comment